You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Delicia means
Delicia means
a concern for product freshness and quality
Delicia means
Delicia means
20 years of experience and customer confidence in more than 20 countries
Delicia means
Delicia means
natural ingredients from proven suppliers
Delicia means
Delicia means
European quality and safety standards
Delicia means
Delicia means
more than 60 original flavors and continuous development of new recipes
About us

Delicia is a modern confectionery factory that produces more than 60 kinds of sugar, butter, aerated butter biscuits, wafers and cooked gingerbreads.

Delicia’s philosophy is to choose natural products and use original recipes to produce high quality and safe products.

Our confidence in our products is based on a complete production cycle using special process lines. This allows us to control the process at all stages - from selection of raw materials to production of finished confectionary goods.

Delicia is constantly upgrading and expanding its production facilities: our technologists create new recipes and improve the existing ones. Besides, we provide a variety of weight and packaging formats for each of our customers.

The products of the factory are represented in factory stores, supermarkets, and in retail outlet places throughout the territory of Ukraine. We also export our products to more than 20 countries in Europe and Asia: Germany, Lithuania, Poland, Great Britain, USA, Azerbaijan, Israel, and others.

Quality of Delicia products is recognized by international standards: the company has implemented Food Safety Management System (IFS, FSSC 22000, ISO 22000) certified by the European certification body DQS CFS GmbH.
Quality
International Food Standard (IFS) is the only basis for mutual evaluation of food vendors, suppliers and producers.
IFS provides a guarantee for the consumers that a particular food product meets necessary quality and safety requirements. IFS standard is based on the principles of НАССР, GMP, ISO 9001, and its legislative framework are European directives and regulations. The standard is accepted by Global Food Safety Initiative (GFSI). Food Safety System Certification 22000 (FSSC 22000) is a certification scheme for food safety management systems including requirements of ISO 22000, ISO / TS 22002-1 and the additional requirements of FSSC 22000.
It is supported by the European Union of Food and Beverage Manufacturers and is also recognized by the Global Food Safety Initiative (GFSI). ISO 22000 is a food safety management system that sets requirements for organizations participating in the food chain. All this allows Delicia to meet requirements of international retail chains and leading food brands, significantly expanding the boundaries of supply and increasing the number of enthusiasts of its confectionary-making all over the world.
and Delicia is —
Confectionary packaging
Delicia knows individual needs of its customers, and therefore supplies products in various weight and packaging formats. It is convenient for each of our customers and allows us to maintain optimal cost of our confectionary goods. We pay special attention to our product design. Confectionary packaging is an outer wrapper of the diligent work of our team, which is consistent with the company’s philosophy. This is precisely why our products have bright and up-to-date packaging with attractive design that emphasizes the character of Delicia factory.
competitive products
Delicia means competitive products, the main advantages of which are high quality ingredients, high production standards, variety of flavors, convenient packaging and original recipes. We use fresh, natural and health friendly ingredients that are subject to careful incoming control before they are used in the production. In addition we offer our customers products of European quality at a Ukrainian price. We owe this to our production process, which is operating in accordance with international standards and regulations.
reliable, professional and united team
Delicia is a reliable, professional and united team that always has thought for its consumers. There are specialists in various fields among the employees of the company; they completely maintain production process - from the initial stage of ingredient selection to delivery of the finished products. The main goal of our team is the production of tasty, safe and high quality products in accordance with the philosophy of the company. It is thanks to our employees that we have been operating steadily and smoothly for 20 years. At the same time, the production process is improved and developed: the process line is upgraded, new flavors and kinds of products are created, the dealer network is expanded.
Shops

Irpin city, Universitetska str, on the corner of the 1st Ukrainsky bystreet;
Irpin city, Akademyka Zafiry Alievoi Street (on the territory of the Central Market);
Bucha city, Oktiabrska Street (area of the railway station);
Bucha city, Ostrovskoho Street (area of the market);
Bucha city, Zavodska Street, building 2-B (near our factory).

Delicia in shoppingmalls
Export
More than 20 countries of Europe and Asia: Germany, Lithuania, Latvia, Hungary, Iraq, Poland, Romania, Great Britain, Switzerland, etc.

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Delicia — Это
Delicia — Это
забота о свежести и качестве продукции
Delicia — это
Delicia — это
20-ти летний опыт и доверие клиентов в более чем 20 странах
Delicia — это
Delicia — это
натуральные ингредиенты от проверенных поставщиков
Delicia — это
Delicia — это
европейские стандарты качества и безопасности производства
Delicia — это
Delicia — это
более 60 авторских вкусов и постоянная разработка новых рецептур
о фабрике

Delicia — это современная кондитерская фабрика, которая производит более чем 60 видов сахарного, сдобного, сбивного сдобного печенья, вафель и заварных пряников.

Философия Delicia заключается в выборе натуральных продуктов и использовании авторских рецептур для получения качественной и безопасной продукции.

Основа нашей уверенности в собственной продукции — обеспечение полного цикла производства на специальных технологических линиях. Это позволяет контролировать процесс на всех этапах с момента отбора сырья до выпуска готовых кондитерских изделий.

Delicia постоянно модернизирует и расширяет производство: наши технологи создают новые рецепты и улучшают существующие. Кроме этого, мы предоставляем разнообразие веса и формата упаковки для каждого из наших клиентов.

Продукция фабрики представлена в фирменных магазинах, супермаркетах и розничной торговле на всей территории Украины. Также, мы экспортируем в более чем 20 стран Европы и Азии: Германию, Литву, Польшу, Великобританию, США, Азербайджан, Израиль и др.

Качество продукции Delicia признано международными стандартами: в компании внедрена система менеджмента безопасности пищевых продуктов (IFS, FSSC 22000, ISO 22000), сертифицированная европейским сертификационным органом DQS CFS GmbH.
Гарантия качества
International Food Standard (IFS) – это единственная основа для взаимной оценки продавцов, поставщиков и производителей пищевых продуктов.
IFS предоставляет гарантию для потребителя, что конкретная пищевая продукция соответствует необходимым требованиям качества и безопасности. Стандарт IFS основан на принципах НАССР, GMP, ISO 9001, а его законодательной базой служат Европейские директивы и регуляции. Этот стандарт принят Global Food Safety Initiative (GFSI). Food Safety System Certification 22000 (FSSC 22000) – схема сертификации систем менеджмента безопасности пищевых продуктов, включая требования ISO 22000, ISO / TS 22002-1 и дополнительные требования FSSC 22000.
Она поддерживается Европейским объединением производителей пищевой продукции и напитков, а также признана Глобальной инициативой по безопасности пищевых продуктов (GFSI). ISO 22000 – система управления безопасностью пищевых продуктов, которая устанавливает требования к организациям-участникам пищевой цепи. Все это позволяет Delicia выполнять требования международных розничных сетей и ведущих пищевых брендов, значительно расширяя границы поставок и увеличивая численность поклонников ее кондитерского мастерства по всему миру.
а еще Delicia это —
Яркая упаковка
Delicia понимает индивидуальные потребности клиентов, поэтому поставляет продукцию разного веса и формата упаковки. Это удобно для каждого из наших потребителей и позволяет поддерживать оптимальную стоимость кондитерских изделий. Особое внимание мы уделяем оформлению продукции. Упаковка кондитерских изделий — это внешняя обертка старательной работы нашей команды, которая соответствует философии компании. Именно поэтому, у продукции яркая и современная упаковка с привлекательным дизайном, который подчеркивает характер фабрики Delicia.
Конкурентоспособная продукция
Delicia — это конкурентоспособная продукция, основными преимуществами которой являются качественные ингредиенты, высокие стандарты производства, разнообразие вкусов, удобная упаковка и авторские рецептуры. Мы используем свежие, натуральные и экологически чистые ингредиенты, которые проходят тщательный входной контроль прежде, чем попасть на производство. Кроме этого, мы предлагаем нашим потребителям продукт европейского качества по украинской цене. В этом мы обязаны нашему производству, которое работает согласно международных нормативов и стандартов.
надежная, профессиональная и дружная команда
Delicia — это надежная, профессиональная и дружная команда, которая постоянно заботится о своих потребителях. Среди сотрудников компании специалисты различных направлений: они полностью обеспечивают процесс производства от начального этапа отбора ингредиентов до поставки готовых изделий. Основная цель нашей команды — производство вкусной, безопасной и качественной продукции в соответствии с философией компании. Именно благодаря нашим сотрудникам, мы работаем стабильно и слаженно на протяжении 20 лет. При этом, производство совершенствуется и развивается: модернизируется технологическая линия, создаются новые вкусы, виды продукции и расширяется дилерская сеть.
Фирменные магазины

г. Ирпень, ул. Университетская на углу с переулком 1-й Украинский;
г. Ирпень, ул. Академика Зарифы Алиевой (район Центрального рынка);
г. Буча, ул. Октябрьская (район ЖД вокзала);
г. Буча, ул. Островского (район рынка);
г. Буча, ул. Заводская, 2-В (рядом с нашей фабрикой).

Представленность в супермаркетах
Экспорт
Более 20 стран Европы и Азии: Германия, Литва, Латвия, Венгрия, Ирак, Польша, Румыния, Великобритания, Швейцария и др.